Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Please find our term dates below:

Loading...

Professional Development Days 2020/21

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021

Professional Development Days 2021/22

Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 6th September 2021
Thursday 16th December
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 25th July 2022

Manor Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.